Email Phone
Doc. Ing. Marcela Sluková, PhD. Head of Department marcela.slukova@vscht.cz +420 220 443 120
Ing. Roman Bleha, Ph.D. roman.bleha@vscht.cz +420 220 443 116
prof. Ing. Zdeněk Bubník, CSc. zdenek.bubnik@vscht.cz +420 220 443 112
prof. Ing. Jana Čopíková, CSc. jana.copikova@vscht.cz +420 220 443 114
Ing. Simona Gillarová simona.gillarova@vscht.cz +420 220 443 111
Betim Hajdari, MSc. betim.hajdari@vscht.cz +420 220 443 111
Ing. Svatopluk Henke, Ph.D. svatopluk.henke@vscht.cz +420 220 443 111
Ing. Lucie Jurkaninová, Ph.D. lucie.jurkaninova@vscht.cz +420 220 443 118
prof. Ing. Pavel Kadlec, DrSc. pavel.kadlec@vscht.cz +420 220 443 119
Mgr. Leonid Sushytskyi leonid.sushytskyi@vscht.cz +420 220 443 116
Josef Matějec josef.matejec@vscht.cz +420 220 443 111
Ing. Vladimír Pour, CSc. vladimir.pour@vscht.cz +420 220 443 111
doc. Mgr. Andrej Sinica, Ph.D. andrej.sinica@vscht.cz +420 220 443 116
Ing. Pavel Skřivan, CSc. pavel.skrivan@vscht.cz +420 220 443 118
Ing. Petra Smrčková, Ph.D. petra.smrckova@vscht.cz +420 220 443 115
Ing. Tomáš Svoboda Tomas3.Svoboda@vscht.cz +420 220 443 111
doc. Ing. Evžen Šárka, CSc. evzen.sarka@vscht.cz +420 220 443 115
Zuzana Štanclová zuzana.stanclova@vscht.cz +420 220 443 110
Ing. Ivan Švec, Ph.D. ivan.svec@vscht.cz +420 220 443 206
Mgr. Yana Troshchynska Yana1.Troshchynska@vscht.cz +420 220 443 116
Ing. Natálie Pečenková natalie.pecenkova@vscht.cz 220 443 111
Ing. Tamilla Mirzayeva tamilla.mirzayeva@vscht.cz 220 443 116
Ing. Petr Truhlář petruhlar@gmail.com 220 443 111